Announcing…The JKS-MADAM 2, the only competitor to iPad

My fans have been waiting for a long time for this announcement. I have been working feverishly on various elements of JKS-MADAM 2 to take a fresh perspective on the whole tablet development concept.

Since the 2nd world war we’ve seen various development in computing, but what is clear is no one has achieved singularity. Not cingular mobile, not Einstein, not Apple. Borne of a strong desire to change the market, I first had to conceptualize my vision statement, and after much thought and study of various companies vision statement, my brilliant marketing department (with my help of course) came up with this:

“We aim to transform the computed transformation landscape by schrodinger imaging and technicrystallizing such that every aim of singularity is achieved. We will take our customers on a journey of quantum characteristics, especially the uncertainty principle, while we dazzle with world with synergetic multi-scopal transformational serendipity. We are young at heart but ancient in capability. We will change your lives”

Clearly, as you can see, anyone will find it easy to understand what we do, and that is exactly the point.

Once we achieved this, it was time to think of a transformational product. But as my idol Steve jobs said, nothing without focus on design, and that’s where this new journey began. In the next post, genesis of MADAM 2.

And hold on to your panties, the pre-order announcement will come in a few posts. I invite all leading technical companies, especially light reading, to begin speculating and get ready to interview me. I limit all my interviews to questions about my visionary capabilities and what I think of the world 5 years from now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Announcing…The JKS-MADAM 2, the only competitor to iPad

  1. RudeCannon says:

    “Clearly, as you can see, anyone will find it easy to understand what we do, and that is exactly the point.”
    I almost died laughing. Brilliant. You are pissing 3-4 cheerleaders lol.

  2. SR says:

    You missed out on the Coming soon bits…!!! In your “Madam’s” Case, nothing is coming soon…tch tch tch…

This blog has moved: go to http://jksaur.blogspot.com