When will we learn…

I hadn’t known about the Aakash tablet debacle until I read a comment (see previous post comments), thanks for pointing it out Nishit.

As I read it… I was like:

I mean seriously. It’s a fucking $35 tablet and these geniuses in “IIT” decide that the device be tested against military grade specifications which apparently were mostly copied from a HP notebook spec!

In other news – Remember a while ago I mentioned there was a tablet called “Ave” (not the mythical Notion Ink Eve) which again was a low cost, high quality tablet designed or created by some boy genius? No news about them since then.

I really wish all these boy geniuses, prodigies etc. would just keep their mouth shut, do some quality work, and impress by releasing something that’s market ready in a true sense.

I’m the exception of course, my upcoming jksaur MADAM tablet is totally different and worthy of all the hype. You know, “Why Adam when you can have MADAM”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to When will we learn…

  1. Ha haha! Sign me up for a Madam tablet!

This blog has moved: go to http://jksaur.blogspot.com